Login ID:
Password:
Partner Login
Contact Us : 7066511911

Press Release: Perseus Mining Limited: September 2017 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

10 Oct 2017 8:01 am

Perseus Mining Limited: September 2017 Quarterly Activity Report Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Oct. 10, 2017) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call during which its managing director and CEO, Jeffrey Quartermaine will discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended September 30, 2017, which is anticipated for release around 9.00 am AEST on Monday October 16, 2017.
 
Telephone Call Details: 
Australia: Monday October 16, 2017 
(Perth - 6:30am) 
(Sydney/Melbourne - 9:30am) 
 
 
 
Canada: Sunday October 15, 2017 
(Toronto - 6:30pm) 
(Vancouver - 3:30pm) 
 
 
 
UK: Sunday October 15, 2017 
(London - 11:30pm midnight) 
 
 
 
Conference ID: 604750 
Audio access dial in numbers: 
Australia: 1800 558 698 
Hong Kong: 800 966 806 
Singapore: 800 101 2785 
Canada: 1855 8811 339 
New Zealand: 0800 453 055 
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245 
United States: 1855 8811 339 
 

Listen online: https://boardroom.media/broadcast/?eid=59dad61a43412343aeab2e2f

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then key 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeff Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Media Relations:

Nathan Ryan

+61 4 20 582 887

nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

October 10, 2017 04:01 ET (08:01 GMT)
Disclaimer
Top 5 Special Reports
Canada's 2020-21 Pea Production May Rise Rise Marginall...
USD/INR (Jan. 20) Testing Short-term Resistance near...
USD/INR (Jan. 20) Testing a Resistance Zone Near 71....
Urad Spot(Chennai INR): Bullish Breakout from a Base/ P...
Urad Spot(Burma USD): Appears Poised for More Strength/...