Login ID:
Password:
Partner Login
Contact Us : 7066511911

Press Release: First Quantum to host a conference call and webcast to discuss claims by the Zambia Revenue Authority

21 Mar 2018 8:23 am

First Quantum to host a conference call and webcast to discuss claims by the Zambia Revenue Authority

PR Newswire

TORONTO, March 21, 2018

TORONTO, March 21, 2018 /PRNewswire/ - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company", TSX Symbol "FM") will host a conference call and webcast on Wednesday March 21, 2018 to discuss the previously reported claims by the Zambia Revenue Authority.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:
 
Date:       March 21, 2018 
Time:       9:00 am (EST); 1:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PST) 
 
Webcast:    www.first-quantum.com 
 
Dial in:    North America: (toll free) (877) 291-4570 
            North America and international: 1 (647) 788-4919 
            United Kingdom: (toll free) 0-800-051-7107 
 
            Available from noon (Eastern) on March 21, until 11:59 pm 
            (Eastern) on March 28, 2018 North America: (toll free) (800) 
Replay:     585-8367 North America and international: 1 (416) 621-4642 
 
Passcode:   2891019 
 

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

G. Clive Newall

President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com

SOURCE First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

/CONTACT: North American contact: Sharon Loung, Director, Investor Relations, Tel: (647) 346-3934, Fax: (604) 688-3818, Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577, E-Mail: sharon.loung@fqml.com; United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President, Tel: +44 140 327 3484, Fax: +44 140 327 3494, E-Mail: clive.newall@fqml.com
 

/Web site: http://www.first-quantum.com
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

March 21, 2018 04:23 ET (08:23 GMT)
Disclaimer
Top 5 Special Reports
Tamil Nadu Sugar Mill Prices 06 December 2019
Madhya Pradesh Sugar Mill Prices 06 December 2019
Gujarat Sugar Mill Prices 06 December 2019
Uttar Pradesh Sugar Mill Prices - 06 December 2019
USD/INR (Dec. 19) Failure at 72.00 a Concerning Sign...